Updates!


Hey all! Sorry I haven’t been posting alot, I’ve been really busy. Just some quick updates:
• I got Assassins Creed: Brotherhood yesterday, it’s great :D
• Pre-ordered Shogun 2: Grand Masters edition, that should be arriving on Monday.
• I tried the Crysis 2 demo. It was awful. Major downgrade from Crysis.
• I ALMOST bought Dragon Age 2, but I think I will wait until I finish Dragon Age: Origins.
• I picked up a Space Marine Battleforce at CanCon, I’m putting the finishing touches on the assault squad now.
• I’ve been playing WAY too much Minecraft SMP.

And that’s mostly it. Cya!

~Supertegwyn

    • Tomywommy
    • March 27th, 2011

    Wow, you need to work on this…

  1. That’s nice. I’d like to see your blog.

    • Glompalici0us
    • September 12th, 2011

    Lol this blog is bones.

    Whazzaaaaaaap?
    You on faisebooks?

      • Supertegwyn1
      • September 12th, 2011

      Hello. This blog is awful I know, I hates it.

      I ain’t got no Facebook. You play on Kinesis? What’s your servers name?

        • Glompalici0us
        • September 12th, 2011

        It’s gonna be called Arcadia. Fern came up with it. :D you should get a faisebook.

  2. Glompalici0us :

    It’s gonna be called Arcadia. Fern came up with it. :D you should get a faisebook.

    Sweet. Link me the URL to the forums when you get one. Right now I’m playing on Panda’s server, Kinesis. Check it out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

